Feature Overview:
A new feature has been implemented to automatically remove employees from a ticket once status has been changed to Reviewed
Related Features:
Tickets
Features/Benefits:
- When a ticket is set to "Reviewed", all non-admin team members are automatically removed
- This prevents employees from making further changes after managerial approval
- Admin users will still retain access to the ticket